منزل، بيت >> منتجات >> >> البيع بالجملة كرسي ميكانيكا الدرفلة
  • كرسي ميكانيكي متدحرج مع صواني أدوات

  • كرسي ميكانيكي متدحرج مع صواني أدوات

  • كرسي ميكانيكي متدحرج مع صواني أدوات

  • كرسي ميكانيكي متدحرج مع صواني أدوات

  • كرسي ميكانيكي متدحرج مع صواني أدوات

  • كرسي ميكانيكي متدحرج مع صواني أدوات

البيع بالجملة كرسي ميكانيكا الدرفلة

مقعد ميكانيكي ANSIAUTO سعة 300 رطل مع عجلات ، مقعد ميكانيكي متدحرج للخدمة الشاقة ، مع ثلاثة صواني أدوات منزلق للخارج ودرج ، مقعد أداة دوار لإصلاح السيارات

وصف المنتج

كرسي Ansiauto للخدمة الشاقة عبارة عن صندوق أدوات قوي وموثوق ومتحرك يحمل أدواتك بسهولة من مهمة إلى أخرى. تتميز بصواني قابلة للإزالة ودرج لتخزين وافر لأجهزتك ، مما يجعل نقل أدواتك إلى أي مكان أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أربع عجلات دوارة تجعلها أكثر مرونة في مساحة العمل ويمكن نقلها من مكان إلى آخر بسهولة.

1. أملس وثابت: كرسي الدحرجة الميكانيكي الخاص بنا مصنوع من أربع عجلات دوارة 4 بوصات لأقصى قدر من الحركة ، اثنان من العجلتين بهما آلية فرملة تحافظ على المقعد ثابتًا في مكانه أثناء العمل.
2-المواد المتقدمة: المقعد والإطار المصبوب بالحقن والقاعدة الفولاذية متينة وموثوقة ومريحة. تعمل قاعدة العجلات الكبيرة جدًا للمقعد الزاحف على تقليل فرص الانقلاب ، حتى عند تدحرج الشقوق أو خراطيم الهواء أو أسلاك التمديد.
3. الاستخدام متعدد الأغراض: المقعد الميكانيكي ذو العجلات مناسب لعناصر عمل DIY ، والإصلاح الميكانيكي ، وإصلاح السيارات ، وتجميل السيارات ، وأعمال الصيانة الأخرى. إنه مساعد كبير لمتجر تصليح السيارات أو المرآب أو ورش العمل أو المنازل.

wholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seat

من هو ANSIAUTO؟

ANSITOOL IND CO.، LTD هي شركة تركز على توفير أدوات عالية الجودة ومستقرة للعالم منذ عام 2006. نحن نركز على صنع أفضل آلات التلميع في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن واحدة من أقدم الموردين في الصين الذين يمكنهم صنع أدوات تلميع مزدوجة الحركة ذات نوعية جيدة. في الوقت الحالي ، لدينا العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من النوع الدوار المثالي وأدوات التلميع ذات الحركة المزدوجة لاختيارك والتي يمكن أن تكون منتجات OEM الخاصة بك مع علامتك التجارية الخاصة.

يتم بيع معظم منتجاتنا إلى دول أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. جميع المنتجات التي قدمناها مضمونة الجودة. نحن لا نبحث فقط عن موزعين لمنتجاتنا ، ولكننا نبحث عن شركاء أعمال ذوي علاقة وثيقة حول العالم. نتطلع إلى الانضمام إلينا!

wholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seat

هل تبحث عن الصانع والمورد المثالي لمقعد ميكانيكا الدرفلة؟ لدينا تشكيلة واسعة بأسعار جيدة لمساعدتك على الإبداع. جميع مقاعد ميكانيكا الدوران مضمونة الجودة. نحن مصنع أصل الصين لمقعد ميكانيكا المتداول. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Home >> Products >> Detailing tool >> wholesale Rolling Mechanics Seat
  • Rolling Mechanics Seat with Tool Trays

  • Rolling Mechanics Seat with Tool Trays

  • Rolling Mechanics Seat with Tool Trays

  • Rolling Mechanics Seat with Tool Trays

  • Rolling Mechanics Seat with Tool Trays

  • Rolling Mechanics Seat with Tool Trays

wholesale Rolling Mechanics Seat

ANSIAUTO Mechanic Stool 300 LBS Capacity Garage Stool with Wheels, Heavy Duty Rolling Mechanics Seat, with Three Slide Out Tool Trays and Drawer, Rolling Tool Seat for Automotive Auto Repair

Product Description

The Ansiauto Heavy-duty stool is a sturdy, reliable, and mobile toolbox that effortlessly carries your tools from job to job. It features removable trays and a drawer for ample storage of your devices, making it easier than ever to transport your tools to any location. Four swivel casters make it more flexible in the working space and can be moved from place to place easily.

1.Smooth & Stable: Our mechanic rolling stool is constructed with four 4" swivel casters for maximum mobility. Two of the casters have a brake mechanism that keeps the seat staying in place during work.
2.Advanced Material: Injection molded seat and frame and steel base are sturdy, reliable, and comfortable. The creeper seat's extra-large wheelbase reduces the chances of tipping, even when rolling over cracks, air hoses, or extension cords.
3.Multipurpose Use: The mechanic seat with wheels is suitable for DIY work items, mechanical repair, auto repair, auto beauty, and other maintenance work. It is a great helper for the auto repair shop, garage, workshops, or homes.

wholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seat

Who is ANSIAUTO?

ANSITOOL IND CO.,LTD is a company who focus on supplying high and stable quality tools to the world from year 2006. We focus on making the best polisher machines all over the world. We are one of the earliest supplier in China who can make good quality Dual action polishers. Right now we have many differents kind of perfect rotary type and dual action type polishers for your choice which can be your OEM products with your own brand.

Most of our products are sold to European and North American countries. All the products we supplied are quality guaranteed. We are not only looking for distributors for our products, but looking for closer relationship business partners around the world. Looking forward to joining us!

wholesale Rolling Mechanics Seatwholesale Rolling Mechanics Seat

Looking for ideal Rolling Mechanics Seat  Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at good prices to help you get creative. All theRolling Mechanics Seat are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rolling Mechanics Seat . If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.