منزل، بيت >> منتجات >> وسادات التلميع >> ضمادات شمع من الألياف الدقيقة الناعمة
  • ضمادات شمع من الألياف الدقيقة الناعمة

  • ضمادات شمع من الألياف الدقيقة الناعمة

  • ضمادات شمع من الألياف الدقيقة الناعمة

ضمادات شمع من الألياف الدقيقة الناعمة

لن تفرز ضمادات الشمع المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة أي ألياف ، فهي رائعة للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي ، حيث توزع الشمع والتلميع والحماية والضمادات بالتساوي. مثالية للسيارة من الداخل أو الخارج ، والأحذية ، والأثاث ، أو إزالة الغبار من الإلكترونيات

وصف المنتج

عمر خدمة ضمادات الألياف الدقيقة أكثر من 4 أضعاف عمر خدمة ضمادة الشمع العادية ، ولا تزال ثابتة بعد عدة مرات من الغسيل بالماء ، حتى لو لم تجف بعد الاستخدام ، فلن تكون متعفنة أو فاسدة.
وسادات أداة التثبيت مناسبة بشكل خاص لتنظيف سطح الطلاء اللامع وسطح الطلاء الكهربائي والزجاج والأداة وشاشة الكريستال السائل ومعالجة تنظيف الزجاج أثناء عملية ملصق السيارة يمكن أن تحقق التأثير المثالي للغاية ملصق الفيلم.

Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

هل تبحث عن مُصنِّع ومورد مثالي لأداة تنظيف وتفصيل منظف السيارة ؟ لدينا تشكيلة واسعة بأسعار جيدة لمساعدتك على الإبداع. جميع وسادات الشمع الناعمة لتنظيف تفاصيل السيارة مضمونة الجودة. نحن مصنع أصل الصين من منصات قضيب الألياف الدقيقة . إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Home >> Products >> Buffing pads >> Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads
  • Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

  • Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

  • Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

Microfiber wax applicator pads will not shed any fiber.Great for interior and exterior,evenly distributes waxes, polish, protectants, and dressings.Ideal for car interior or exterior, shoes, furniture, or dust removal from electronics

Product Description

The Microfiber Applicator Pads service life is more than 4 times the service life of the ordinary waxing pad, and it is still invariable after several times of water washing.Even if it is not dried after use, it will not be mouldy, rotten.
Applicator Pads especially suitable for cleaning the surface of the bright paint, the surface of electroplating, the glass, the instrument and the liquid crystal screen, and the cleaning treatment of the glass during the process of the car sticker can achieve the very ideal effect of the film sticker.

Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

Soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads

Looking for ideal Car Cleaner Detailing wax pad Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at good prices to help you get creative. All the Car Detail Cleaning soft wax pads Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Microfiber Applicator Pads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.