Эл. адрес:info@ansiauto.com phone:13306605522
Ansiauto стремится предоставить миру высококачественные электроинструменты..
English中文(简体)日本語한국어বাংলাFrançaisDeutschHrvatskiČeštinaGaeilgeItalianoBahasa MelayuTe Reo MāoriپارسیРусскийEspañolதமிழ்TürkçeTiếng ViệtCorsuFryskLëtzebuergeschسنڌيтатарча
 Редактирование перевода
  • Профессиональный автомобильный полировщик, подкладка, клейкая опорная пластина

    Категорий и TAGS:
    Опорная плита, полировщик аксессуары , ,

    Uses:
    Works with widely available abrasive hook and loop discs like foam polishing discs, buffering discs, and air sander discs of various grit, Can be used with most drills, perfect to remove moderate to severe paint imperfections including heavy swirl marks, царапины, water spots, bird etching and acid rain while creating minimal haze. Suit for high speed polishing,and with good thermal endurance
    Функции
    Quick and easy disc changes
    Can be used with most drills
    Minimizes heat transfer
    Suit for high speed polishing
    Made of High Quality Materials, durable, lightweight and flexible

    • Характеристики

    Китай Профессиональный автомобильный полировщик, подкладка, клейкая подложка, завод

    Шлифовальные тарелки соединяют головку полировальной машины и полировальную тарелку., которые можно быстро и эффективно заменить шлифовальные и полировальные диски. Подушечки ANSI поставляются со сверлом и адаптером двойного действия., который можно использовать с большинством электродрелей или полировальных машин DA, и могу принять 5/ 16″ резьбовое соединение. Требуется 5/8″-11 резьбовой переходник на 5/16″-24 нить. Задняя панель изготовлена ​​из формованного полиуретана и удерживается полировальной подушечкой с прочной системой крючков и петель.. Задняя пластина ANSI по максимуму Земля снижает теплопередачу, сгибаясь по каждой кривой и контуру для получения отличного равномерного полировального эффекта

    Преимущество компании

    1. Богатый опыт: Компания была основана в г. 2006, имеет свою фабрику, независимые исследования и разработки полировальной машины для более чем 10 годы, имеет богатый опыт работы в области полировальных машин, и наладила долгосрочное сотрудничество с ведущими предприятиями в различных регионах мира..

    2. Изысканная технология: завод оснащен современным автоматическим испытательным оборудованием и автоматическим сборочным оборудованием., а также профессиональный персонал по тестированию, только для создания высококачественной полировальной машины.

    3. Система управления звуком: сильный маркетинг, дизайн, исследования и разработки, команда производства и продаж, для предоставления клиентам полного технологического обслуживания.

    Форма запроса ( мы свяжемся вы как можно скорее )

    Может быть, вы бы также

Email:info@ansiauto.com phone:13306605522
Ansiauto is committed to providing high-end power tools to the world.
English中文(简体)日本語한국어বাংলাFrançaisDeutschHrvatskiČeštinaGaeilgeItalianoBahasa MelayuTe Reo MāoriپارسیРусскийEspañolதமிழ்TürkçeTiếng ViệtCorsuFryskLëtzebuergeschسنڌيтатарча

Backing Plate

» Polisher Accessories » Backing Plate

  • Professional Car Polisher Backing Pad Adhesive Backing Plate

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Backing Plate, Polisher Accessories , ,

    Uses: 
    Works with widely available abrasive hook and loop discs like foam polishing discs, buffering discs, and air sander discs of various grit, Can be used with most drills, perfect to remove moderate to severe paint imperfections including heavy swirl marks, scratches, water spots, bird etching and acid rain while creating minimal haze. Suit for high speed polishing,and with good thermal endurance
    Features
    Quick and easy disc changes
    Can be used with most drills
    Minimizes heat transfer
    Suit for high speed polishing
    Made of High Quality Materials, durable, lightweight and flexible

    • Specifications

    China Professional Car Polisher Backing Pad Adhesive Backing Plate factory

    The sanding pads link the polishing machine head and polishing pad, which can be quickly and effectively replaced sanding and polishing discs. ANSI pads come with a drill bit and a double-action adapter, which can be used with most electric drills or DA polishing machines, and can accept 5/ 16″ threaded fitting. It requires a 5/8″-11 thread adapter to a 5/16″-24 thread. The back plate is made of molded polyurethane and is gripped by the polishing pad with a strong hook and loop system. ANSI back plate to the maximum The ground reduces heat transfer, while bending to every curve and contour to obtain an excellent uniform polishing effect

    Company Advantage

    1. Rich experience: The company was established in 2006, has its own factory, independent research and development of polishing machine for more than 10 years, has rich experience in the field of polishing machine, and has established long-term cooperation with leading enterprises in various regions of the world polishing machine.  

    2. Exquisite technology: the factory is equipped with advanced automatic testing equipment and automatic assembly equipment, as well as professional testing personnel, only to create high-end polishing machine.  

    3. Sound management system: strong marketing, design, research and development, production and sales team, to provide customers with the whole process services.  

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Maybe you like also