منزل، بيت >> منتجات >> ملمع السيارة >> ملمع لاسلكي >> J06200 جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد 12 فولت
  • J06200 جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد 12 فولت

  • J06200 جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد 12 فولت

  • J06200 جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد 12 فولت

  • J06200 جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد 12 فولت

  • جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد بجهد 12 فولت

  • J06200 جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد 12 فولت

J06200 جهاز تلميع شمع لاسلكي جديد 12 فولت

جهاز تلميع عازلة للسيارة لاسلكي - مع 2 قطعة بطارية ليثيوم قابلة لإعادة الشحن 12 فولت ، ملمع بدون فرش مع 6 سرعات متغيرة ، 2.0Ah طقم عازلة محمول للمخزن / الملمع / الصنفرة , سهل التشغيل. صنعة جيدة ورمي مساحة قرص كبيرة ، مما يوفر الوقت والجهد أكثر من الشمع اليدوي. لوح فوم ناعم ، ليس من السهل إحداث خدوش طلاء عند الصبح

وصف المنتج

يتميز جهاز التلميع اللاسلكي ANSIAUTO بميزة تنبيه حالة البطارية. هناك ثلاثة ألوان للضوء: أخضر ، أصفر ، أحمر. إنها خضراء عندما تكون مشحونة بالكامل. يتحول إلى اللون الأحمر عند الحاجة إلى الشحن سرعة قابلة للتعديل: سرعة قابلة للتعديل من 1 إلى 6 مستويات ، قابلة للتعديل بالكامل 2500-3600 OPM ، مثالية للشمع ومانعات التسرب والتزجيج.

يزن جهاز تلميع الشمع اللاسلكي الجديد هذا 3 أرطال فقط. يسهل حملها وتخزينها. يضمن المدار العشوائي 5 مم DA لمسة نهائية متساوية وهو صديق للمبتدئين على جميع أسطح الطلاء. 2 بطاريات وكفاءة عالية: يأتي مع بطاريتين 2.0Ah وشاحن سريع. بطارية عالية السعة وصغيرة الحجم. يمكنك شحن بطارية واحدة في نفس الوقت مع الأخرى ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن نفاد الطاقة.

خفيف الوزن مع توازن تشغيل ممتاز وتقليل التعب بعد الاستخدام المطول
متين ولا يصدر أي ضوضاء: الغلاف مصنوع من مادة ABS عالية التأثير. يوجد محرك قوي بالداخل ، وهو مصنوع من النحاس الكامل المضاد للتشويش.

نموذج رقم: J06200 لا توجد سرعه تحميل 2000-3600r / دقيقة
يدور في مدار 4 مم حجم لوحة الدعم 6 بوصات / 150 ملم
الفولطية 12 فولت بطارية 12 فولت ، 2000 مللي أمبير
اللون أصفر / أسود وزن 2 كجم
مُكَمِّلات وسادة رغوة واحدة ،
بطارية ليثيوم 2000 مللي أمبير
شاحن واحد

J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12vJ06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12vJ06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

حول ANSIAUTO

NINGBO ANSIAUTO هي شركة كرست نفسها لتزويد العالم بأدوات عالية الجودة ومستقرة منذ عام 2006.

"الجودة هي روح المؤسسة" نحن نركز على صنع أفضل آلات التلميع في جميع أنحاء العالم. بصفتنا أحد الموردين الأقدم في الصين الذين يمكنهم صنع أدوات تلميع مزدوجة الحركة ذات نوعية جيدة ، يمكننا هنا توفير العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من أدوات التلميع من النوع الدوار ونوع الحركة المزدوجة لاختيارك والتي يمكنها تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لك. بفضل القدرة القوية على البحث والتطوير ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير ODM لأفكار جديدة لديك.

سوقنا الرئيسي هو دول أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا. جميع المنتجات الموردة مضمونة الجودة بشهادة CE و EMC. نأمل مخلصين أن نجد شركاء أعمال علاقات أوثق في الخارج لمشاركة مستقبل مشترك.

J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

Home >> Products >> Car polisher >> Cordless polisher >> J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v
  • J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

  • New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

  • J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

  • New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

  • New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

  • J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

  • J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

Cordless Car Buffer Polisher - with 2pcs 12V Lithium Rechargeable Battery ,Brushless Polisher with 6 Variable Speed, 2.0Ah Portable Buffer Kit for Buffer/Polisher/sander,easy to operate. Fine workmanship and throw large disc area, save time and effort than manual waxing. Fine foam plate, not easy to produce paint scratches when waxing

Attribute

Disc Size: 150mm, 6″

Product Description

ANSIAUTO cordless polisher has a battery status alert feature. There are three colors of light: green, yellow, red. It is green when fully charged. Turns red when charging is required.Adjustable Speed: Adjustable speed 1-6 levels, fully adjustable 2500-3600 OPM, perfect for waxes, sealants and glazes.

This new cordless Waxing Polisher only weighs 3 pounds. Easy to carry and store. The 5mm random orbit DA ensures an even finish and is beginner friendly on all paint surfaces.2 Batteries and High Efficiency: Comes with 2 2.0Ah batteries and a fast charger. High-capacity, small-volume battery. You can charge one battery at the same time as the other, so you don't have to worry about running out of power.

Lightweight with excellent running balance and reduced fatigue after prolonged use
DURABLE AND NO NOISE: The shell is made of high impact ABS. There is a powerful motor inside, which is made of anti-jamming full copper.

Model No. J06200 No Load Speed 2000-3600r/min
Orbit 4mm Backing Plate Size 6"/150mm
Rated Voltage 12V Battery 12V, 2000mAh
Color yellow/black Weight 2kg
Accessories one foam pad,        
one lithium battery 2000MAH
one charger

J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12vJ06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12vJ06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v

About ANSIAUTO

NINGBO ANSIAUTO is a company who devoted to supplying high and stable quality tools to the world from year 2006.

"Quality is the soul of an enterprise" We focus on making the best polisher machines all over the world. As the one of the earliest supplier in China who can make good quality dual action polishers, here we can provide many different kinds of rotary type and dual action type polishers for your choice which can OEM for you. With strong research and development ability ,we also can provide ODM for new ideas you have.

Our main market is North American European countries, Australia ,Southeast Asia All the products supplied are quality guaranteed with CE and EMC certified. We earnestly hope to find closer relationship business partners overseas to share a common future.

J06200 New cordless Waxing Polisher 12v